Phoenix Suns


Most of you who know me know that I hate the vurrent NBA. BUT…back in the day I was a fanatic in every sence of the word.  I loved my local Phoenix Suns with chuckie Barkley and everything they brought.  Here are some clips I found on youtube that may bring a smile to a suns fans face like it did to me.  Man I remember those days. People selling Suns t-shirs, blankets, flags, posters, on EVERY street corener in Phoenix.  It was a great time to be a Suns fan in Phoenix.  What made ith ardor for me was that I was also a Jordan fan.  Very conflicted.  Well , here they are.   Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

