Today


image

Today I was able to drag my lazy self out of bed and get out for a 50 minute run with Miles a the sun was just starting to rise above the horizon.  I don’t know why it has become so hard for me to get up early and get out. I feel so much better during the day and I don’t have to worry about trying to sneak a workout in later in the day.  Plus Miles is now exercised so he will hopefully sleep well during the day. 
Another plus to the morning workout if that I pay more attention to what I eat and how much water intake I have. 
I find out tomorrow if my name was selected in the Summer Solstice mountain tail run lottery.  Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

